Xiamen University Graduate School

Contact Us

Home >>Contact Us

Tel: +86 (0)592 2180887

Fax: +86 (0)592 2094971

Email: yjsy@xmu.edu.cn

Email of Dean: dean_gs@xmu.edu.cn




Staff Contact

POST

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

Email

OFFICE NUMBER

Executive Dean

Dr. Tao Tao
Professor of Biology

0592-2186777

dean_gs@xmu.edu.cn

3D

Vice Dean
Director of Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Fang Ying
Professor of Economics

0592-2187111

yifst1@gmail.com

3A

Vice Dean
Director of Office of Postgraduate Degrees and Program

Dr. Tan Zhong
Professor of Mathematics

0592-2187288

ztan85@163.com

3J

Vice Director of Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Xue Chenglong

0592-2182955

xcl@xmu.edu.cn

3G

Vice Director of Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Xu Lan Associate Professor of Education

0592-2181050

xulan@xmu.edu.cn

3E

Office of Academic Affairs

Ma Shun

0592-2181421

mashun@xmu.edu.cn

301

Office of Academic Affairs

Su Yueying

0592-2181473

suyy@xmu.edu.cn

301

Office of Academic Affairs

Yan Yi

0592-2181463

yanyi@xmu.edu.cn

301

Office of Academic Affairs

Wu Shengfang

0592-2181497

wushengfang@xmu.edu.cn

301

Office of Academic Affairs

Li Minli

0592-2181472

lml@xmu.edu.cn

301

Office of Academic Affairs

Liu Yihong

0592-2180887

liuyihong@xmu.edu.cn

301

Office of Academic Affairs

Nie Cenna

0592-2186113

ncn@xmu.edu.cn

301

Vice Director of Office of Postgraduate Degrees and Program

Fan Lijuan

0592-2181498

flj@xmu.edu.cn

3I

Vice Director of Office of Postgraduate Degrees and Program

Dr. Cai Shun Professor of Management

0592-2181110

caishun@xmu.edu.cn

3F

Office of Postgraduate Degrees and Program

Hong Haiying

0592-2181470

hhy@xmu.edu.cn

302

Office of Postgraduate Degrees and Program

Lv Lei

0592-2181422

lvlei@xmu.edu.cn

302

Vice Director of Office of General Affairs

Luo Chunxia

0592-2180570

lcx@xmu.edu.cn

3H

Vice Director of Office of General Affairs

Wang Sheng

0592-2186259

shwang@xmu.edu.cn

303

Office of General Affairs

Dr. Gao Xing

0592-2182576

xinggao@xmu.edu.cn

303

Office of General Affairs

Wu Shanshan

0592-2180257

wss@xmu.edu.cn

303

Office of General Affairs

Hu Xiong

0592-2186556

huxiong@xmu.edu.cn

303

Office of General Affairs

Huang Wenyu

0592-2187930

fishh@xmu.edu.cn

303

Office of General Affairs

Lu Jing

0592-2181105

lujing@xmu.edu.cn

303

Office of General Affairs

Li Xiaomei

0592-2186817

lixiaomei2014@xmu.edu.cn

303

Office of General Affairs

Xiong Yuting

0592-2181667

xiongyt@xmu.edu.cn

303

Office of General Affairs

Chen Wen

0592-2180920

chenw@xmu.edu.cn

303